President/Vice President

Donald Trump/JD Vance

US Senator (Partial and Full Term)

Steve Garvey

US Representative – D3

Kevin Kiley

State Assembly - D3

James Gallagher

State Assembly - D5

Joe Patterson

Sierra Joint Community College District TA 7

Bob Sinclair

Center Joint Unified School Board

Delrae M. Pope & Chuck Uribe

Rocklin Unified School Board TA1

Julie Hupp

Rocklin Unified School Board TA3

Rachelle Price

Western Placer Unified Board TA3

Stuart Cameron

Western Placer Unified Board TA5

Dawn K. Casares

Placer Union High School Board TA1

Jeremy Jeffreys

Placer Union High School Board TA5

Tom Duncan

Roseville Joint Union School Board TA1

Milton C Brott III

Roseville Joint Union High School Board TA3

Tiffany Coleman

Roseville Joint Union High School Board TA5

Heidi Hall

Auburn Union School Board (vote 2)

Emily Travis & Elena Smeja

Dry Creek Joint Elementary School Board (vote 2)

David Corbridge & Ryan Haynes

Eureka Union School Board – 2 year

Matthew S. Dahistrom

Eureka Union School Board (vote 2)

Tyler Holt

Placer Hills Union School Board

Ashley Lopez

Roseville City School Board TA1

Steve Lesch

Roseville City School District Governing Board Member TA 5

Jonathan Zachreson

Placer County Supervisor D3

Mike Murray

Placer County Supervisor D5

Wayne Nader

Loomis Town Council (vote 2)

James Danny Cartwright & Ethan Brizzi

Lincoln City Council D3

John Reedy

Rocklin City Council (vote 3)

Matthew Oliver

Roseville City Council D5

Nick Busse

Placer Hills Fire Protection District Director

Mark Wright

Nevada Irrigation District Director D3

Brad Fowler